AfricanQueens

Events

grid-content

As an organizer of enduro bike meets and off-road tours, AfricanQueens offers the opportunity to share your passion with like-minded people.

Competitive riders can enjoy logistical and technical support during selected motorsport events by joining the AQ Racing Team.

 

treffen

rallye1

news1

enduro

tour

terminered


BIKE MEET

Motorcycle meets are a wonderful occasion to actively share your motorcycle passion with a community of like-minded people.

For more than 20 years, the AQ bike meet at our headquarters in Geisenhausen has been a legendary event, offering not only entertainment and social get-togethers by the camp fire, but also a proper roadbook tour for a challenge.

AQ organised participations in international motorcycle meets, such as the one by the Italian Africa Twin Club, are rewarding with driving fun in breathtaking scenery, culinary delights and the warmest Mediterranean hospitality.

AQ Bike Meet

Int. AT Meet Italy


RALLY

Athletic riders who want to face the challenges and hardships of a real rally competition will find organisational, logistical and technical support within the framework of the AQ Racing Team when participating in selected long-distance offroad races.

The AQ team successfully participated in international rallies for years, for example in the Optic 2000, the Carthago Rally in Tunisia and Rally Transanatolia in Turkey.

Motorally Italia 2017

Transanatolia 2015

Carthago 2000

ELBA-500 1995


ENDURO

Enduro events offer all-terrain sports enthusiasts the opportunity to take part in true off-road racing at a reasonable expense of time and money.

The AQ Racing Team provides service packages for organisational, logistical and technical support on selected events. The rider can concentrate solely on his/her essential task and enjoy an unforgettable Enduro event and a warm and supportive team spirit.

One of the most popular motorsport events, where the AQ team frequently shows presence, is the Erzberg Rodeo in Austria.

Erzberg Rodeo


TOUR

Guided off-road tours open up access to exciting new terrain, often only known by local residents there. Especially in Italy are there still regions, which have been spared from the rush of the masses. In collaboration with local motorcycle clubs and guides, we create tour packages that offer you off-road enjoyment in combination with regional culinary delights, beautiful scenery and rewarding encounters with the local people.

These tours in small groups with experienced local guides can be enjoyed without burdens, since we take care of the logistical and organisational part for you.

AQ & NoCode Italy

Tunesia 2003/04

AQ

Events

AfricanQueens

Events

grid-content

Als Organisator von Enduro-Treffen und Off-Road-Touren bietet AfricanQueens ihnen die Möglichkeit ihre Leidenschaft aktiv mit Gleichgesinnten zu teilen.
Sportlich ambitioniertere Fahrer finden im Rahmen des AQ Rallye Teams organisatorische, logistische und technische Unterstützung für die Teilnahme an ausgewählten Rallyes und Enduro-Sport-Veranstaltungen.

 

treffen

rallye

news1

enduro

tour

terminered


TREFFEN

Motorrad-Treffen sind eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Enduro-Leidenschaft aktiv mit einer Gemeinschaft von Gleichgesinnten zu teilen.

Die seit über 20 Jahren stattfindenden AQ-Treffen bei uns in Geisenhausen sind legendär und bieten neben Unterhaltung und geselligem Beisammensein am Lagerfeuer, auch immer eine zünftige Roadbook-Tour.

Von AQ organisierte Teilnahmen an internationalen Motorrad-Treffen, wie die des italienischen Africa-Twin-Clubs, warten mit Fahrspass in atemberaubender Landschaft, kulinarischen Genüssen und herzlicher mediterraner Gastfreundschaft auf.

AQ Treffen

Int. AT Treffen Italia


RALLYE

Sportlich ambitioniertere Fahrer, die sich den Herausforderungen und Härten einer echten Rallye stellen wollen, finden im Rahmen des AQ Racing Teams organisatorische, logistische und technische Unterstützung für die Teilnahme an ausgewählten Langstrecken-Rennen.

Das AQ-Team nimmt seit Jahren erfolgreich an internationalen Rallyes teil, zum Beispiel an der Optic 2000 und der Carthago in Tunesien oder der Transanatolia in der Türkei.

Motorally Italia 2017

Transanatolia 2015

Carthago 2000

ELBA-500 1995


ENDURO

Enduro-Veranstaltungen bieten Geländesport-begeisterten Fahrern die Gelegenheit, mit überschaubarem zeitlichen und finanziellem Aufwand an Offroad-Rennen teilzunehmen.

Das AQ Racing Team stellt für ausgewählte Veranstaltungen Service-Pakete aus organisatorischer, logistischer und technischer Unterstützung zusammen. Der Fahrer kann sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren, und einen unvergesslichen Enduro-Event in herzlicher Team-Athmosphäre geniessen.

Eine der populärsten Motorsport-Veranstaltungen, bei denen Das AQ-Team regelmäßig Präsenz zeigt, ist das Erzberg Rodeo in Österreich.

Erzberg Rodeo


TOUR

Geführte Off-Road-Touren eröffnen jedem Endurofahrer Zugang zu aufregend neuem Terrain, das oft nur Ortsansässige kennen. Besonders in Italien gibt es noch Regionen, die vom Massenandrang verschont geblieben sind. In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Clubs und Guides erstellen wir Touren-Pakete, die Ihnen freies Off-Road-Vergnügen in Kombination mit regionalen kulinarischen Genüssen und Begegnungen mit Land und Leuten bieten.

Diese Touren in kleinen Gruppen mit erfahrenen lokalen Führern können Sie uneingeschränkt und unbeschwert geniessen, denn den logistischen und organisatorischen Teil übernehmen wir für Sie.

AQ & NoCode Italien

Tunesien 2003/04

AQ

Events